PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA MEG & CENTRE, BENGALURU

PROVISIONALLY SELECTED LIST OF STUDENTS FOR ADMISSION TO CLASS 1 -FIRST LIST (POST LOTTERY)

22/04/2024

			<u> </u>		Differentl		22/04/2024 I	
CL NO						Cooks		Comico
SL.NO	First Name	NA: della Nama	Last Names	Canalan	y Abled	Caste	Na sale sula Nassa s	Service
	First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	<u> </u>	Mother's Name	Category
1	D		JASHWANTH	Male			VARNA R	3
	DIYA	VIPIN		Female			DEEPA S	1
	SAYEEDA ALIFA			Female		OBC NCL		5
4	ARUSHI	DINKAR	RAUT	Female			Geeta Dinkar Raut	4
5	SKANDA PRAKASH			Male		OBC NCL		5
	S KRITIK			Male			MAHALAXMI	5
	SHAMLI			Female			HEMALATHA	5
8	GUNJAN	SANTOSH	WAGH	Female		OBC NCL	Jayshree	1
9	RISHITH	KESHAV	С	Male		SC	JAYALAKSHMI	2
10	V KUSHAVARDHAN			Male		SC	V SEETHA	5
11	M ROHINI			Female		SC	M SUGANTHI	5
12	PURNIMESHWARI		PAREPALLI	Female		OBC NCL	PAREPALLI DHANALAKSHMI	5
13	MOHAMMED SHAIK RIZWAN			Male		General	SUMITHRA D	5
14	N ADRIAN			Male		OBC NCL	ANDHUVAN KLARA MARY	5
15	SRIHAAN		S	Male		SC	Shruthi M	5
16	CHETHAN A			Male		OBC NCL	MANJULA	5
17	KARUNYASHREE		Α	Female		OBC NCL	Janani D	5
18	DHRUV		ANAND	Male		OBC NCL	Yogapriya Ravichandran	2
19	ALAINA FIRDOSE			Female		OBC NCL	FARZANA	5
20	PRASIDH		M	Male		SC	DHARANI S	5
21	R ABHISHEK KUMAR			Male		OBC NCL	S ANURADHA	5
22	KRITHIKA SHREE A			Female		SC	ASHA PRIYA A	5
23	HEMASHRI A			Female		OBC NCL	UMA DEVI S	5
24	THARUN V			Male		SC	SHASHIKALA P	5
25	D SAI DAKSHITH			Male		General	PRIYA	5
26	TANU SHREE	D	С	Female		SC	C AMBRUTHA	5
27	KIRTHAN M			Male		OBC NCL	LAKSHMI N	1
28	DHAANISH	SAI	Р	Male		SC	Anitha N	5
29	SPOORTHI	SHREE	А	Female		SC	Shalini Arvind	5
	SHIVANI J			Female		SC	ANITHA KUMARI M	5
	SANVI			Female		OBC NCL	SHANKUNTALA	5

32	YEKSHITH		V	Male		SC	Aruna V	5
	ADMISSIONS UNDER CwSN/Differently Abled (TOTAL							
33	LAKSH	SUMED	S	Male	AUTISM	SC	MALA K	5
34	POORVISHA BALA		MALLULA	Female	ANY OTHER	OBC NCL	MALLULA PADMA PRIYA	5
35	M GURUABHISHEK			Male	HEARING II	General	M ANGAYARKANNI	1
36	VIHAAN LOHAR			Male	PHYSICALL	General	MOHINI LOHAR	1
37	AAFIYA	SYED		Female	PHYSICALL	OBC NCL	Nazeer Bakery	5
			ADMISSIONS UND	ER SERVICE CA	ATEGORY - 1	l (TOTAL-		
38	S SIVAKARTHIK			Male		General	S KAVITHA	1
39	BISHWADEV S			Male		General	ANITHA R	1
40	KUSHAL. L			Male		General	MADHU K P	1
41	SANNIDYA		S	Female		General	vinutha kumari	1
42	RITHILAKSHMI			Female		General	JYOTHILEKSHMI A S	1
43	MUHAMMED FAIZAN A			Male		OBC NCL	HASEEBA A	1
44	BADNE	SAINATH	RAHUL	Male		OBC NCL	BADNE SHILPA RAHUL	1
45	ВНООМІКА		SIMIL	Female		OBC (Crea	Simi S Das	1
46	К		RITHVIK	Male		General	R PRIYA	1
47	Т	K	INDHUJA	Female		SC	T.KALAIVANI	1
48	SHEWALE	SHRAVAN	TANAJI	Male		General	SHEWALE RANI TANAJI	1
49	ERICCA		S	Female		General	Remya Xavier	1
50	ANSHIKA		KUMARI	Female		General	NITU KUMARI	1
51	SIDDABOINA GNANESHWAR			Male		ST	SIDDABOINA ASHWINI	1
52	RUCHISCHITA		MOHAPATRA	Female		General	ROSALIN NAYAK	1
53	PRAGYA M			Female		General	M UMA	1
54	ABHINAV		SINGH	Male		General	SANDHYA SINGH	1
55	S		GEETHA	Female		OBC NCL	GAYATHRI V B	1
56	SEHBAAZ		SINGH	Male		SC	RAMANDEEP KAUR	1
57	CHETAN		LAMANI	Male		General	GANGA LAMANI	1
58	AADVIK S			Male		General	S JAYANTI	1
59	GUNDU		VINISH	Male		General	GUNDU SRAVANI	1
60	SANVI			Female		General	NIRMALA	1
61	IZAAN		MUHAMMED	Male		General	Husna PT	1
62	NIKIL		HARAPANAHALLI	Male		OBC (Crea	SHOBHA	1
63	TM		YASHIKA	Female		OBC (Crea	T DEVIKA	1
64	KESHAV		PAHAL	Male		General	Sonia	1
65	R. SRIBAARGAV			Male		General	M.R.KALPANA	1
66	GULLA	GEETANSH	REDDY	Male		General	K Sowjanya Kumari	1

67	HARSHIT		MISHRA	Male	General	LAKSHMI MISHRA 1
68	MAANYA		NAYYAR	Female	General	STUTI NAYYAR 1
69	SHRUTI		MAJI	Female	General	JAYEETA MAJI 1
70	SAANVI		SINGH	Female	General	MADHWI SINGH 1
71	JAYANTH		PRAKASH	Male	General	SANDHAYA P 1
72	JEEVESH			Male	OBC NCL	Kalpana 1
73	AAYUSHI		А	Female	General	ANUPAMA A 1
74	EHAAN		SANESH	Male	OBC NCL	SHREYA SUDHEER 1
75	GANGA	Р	ANISH	Female	General	Parvathy Rajan 1
76	AADYA GHATKE			Female	General	PALLAVI JAGATAP 1
77	DEEP	SURYAKANT	ILAME	Male	OBC (Crea	PRAMODINI 1
78	MOHIL		GURJAR	Male	OBC NCL	Manoj Gurjar 1
79	SHUBHAM	KUMAR	JHA	Male	General	Ranjana devi 1
80	ESHAN		DWIVEDI	Male	General	Renu Dwivedi 1
81	SB	JENUSHIKA		Female	OBC NCL	K BANUPRIYA 1
82	HANSHITA AVETHA			Female	OBC NCL	AVETHA NEELIMA 1
83	PARTHIV		DHANESH	Male	OBC NCL	Nishitha P V 1
84	AYAAN	JOSEPH	SAIJU	Male	General	RENJU THOMAS 1
85	MOKSH		BAMNAVAT	Male	ST	Sushama meena 1
86	R DIVITH ROSHAN REDDY			Male	General	1
87	CHAKRANK	G	ARADHYA	Male	General	Divyashree S 1
88	DIBHIYANKA MONDAL			Female	SC	Puja Mondal 1
89	ANUJ	SINGH	BISHT	Male	General	Saraswati Bisht 1
90	VAMIGA			Female	OBC (Crea	Vishnumaya GM 1
91	ANSH		DUBEY	Male	General	Priyanshu Mishra 1
92	DEBANJAN		DUTTA	Male	General	BAISHAKHI DUTTA 1
93	AKANKSHA			Female	General	priyanka kumari 1
94	MADHAV	R	NAIR	Male	General	HARIPRIYA G V 1
95	AARADHYA	LAL	K	Female	OBC NCL	SAJINI VM 1
96	A PRAMOTHA			Female	General	J SUGANYA DEVI 1
97	MUKTESWARA		MURUGAN G	Male	OBC (Crea	HARATHI A 1
98	ALBY NINAN			Male	General	SONIYA JOY 1
99	AYUSH		SAXENA	Male	General	NAMRATA SRIVASTAVA 1
100	AARADHYA	GANESH	NIKAM	Female	OBC NCL	NITA GANESH NIKAM 1
101	MADHU	HASITHA	VANNALA	Female	OBC (Crea	AMULYA VANNALA 1
102	DAKSH	PRASANTH	PILLAI	Male	General	SREELAKSHMI R PILLAI 1
103	JUVAIN			Male	General	NEETHUMOL G 1
104	SERAM LEON MEETEI			Male	General	Sonia Meetei 1

105	VAIBHAV	VINAYAK	RAI	Male		General	PREETI RAI	1
106	RUPESH KUMAR REDDY		AVULA	Male		General	NEERAJA AVULA	1
107	NIVEDYA	S.	NAIR	Female		General	MS SAARIKA	1
108	AARADHYA		SAXENA	Female		OBC NCL	AMRITA KUMARI	1
109	PARAS	KUMAR	GHOURI	Male		SC	SUNITA	1
110	V VANYA ROY			Female		General	Kamala P	1
111	PATRI	DHYUTHI	MAYUKHA	Female		General	Mallavemula Naga Srivalli	1
112	HEMANTH RAJ. L			Male		SC	SRILAKSHMI V	1
113	SAYEDA	AYEESHA	KHAZI	Female		General	tahmeena khazi	1
114	YESHWITHA RAJA			Female		General	A ANITHA RAAJI	1
115	AADI	DEV	SA	Male		General	Arya G	1
116	ODEDRA		PIHU	Female		General	Odedra Vijayaben	1
117	TAMALIKA		MOHANTA	Female		General	PRITIKANA MOHANTA	1
118	ARYAN			Male		General	Suman khadaw	1
119	MANVENDRA		SINGH	Male		General	KAMLA KANWAR	1
120	AYUSH	ARYA	TM	Male		OBC NCL	Vidyashree AG	1
121	TARUN		SHARADH	Male		General	Lekha N	1
122	SHIVAM	SUSHANT	SURYAWANSHI	Male		General	Laxmi Sushant Suryawanshi	1
123	DHEERA.S.K			Male		SC	SUKANYA.V	1
124	TANISH		DE	Male		General	MITALI BHOWMIK DE	1
125	BIVASH		SINHA	Male		OBC NCL	Biva Rajkumari	1
126	SUNKARA		YESHWANTH	Male		General	CHINTIRLA MAMATHA	1
127	AZMIA		ZAFEERA	Female		OBC NCL	A ASIA BEGUM	1
128	DIVIJA		SAHARAN	Female		General	SUMAN SIHAG	1
			ADMISSIONS UND	ER KVS WARD	(TOTAL- 0	12)		
129	SHREERANG		S	Male		General	SAUBHAGYA RAVINDRANATH	NA
130	JAYASH	SINGH	RAWAT	Male		OBC NCL	Moonam Rawat	NA

PRINCIPAL

CHAIRMAN/ NOMINEE CHAIRMAN